Latest MEF Research Publications 2021 - Out Now!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 16[JB] Employment (Amendment) Act 2022 (Face to Face)16-17 August 2022
 17The updated Malaysian Code on Corporate Governance (MCCG 2021)17 August 2022
 17[Face to Face] EMPLOYMENT (AMENDMENT) ACT 202217-18 August 2022
 17Penyelia Efektif, Pekerja Berjaya17-18 August 2022 (9am-5pm)
 18Optimizing the Power of Microsoft Excel in HR18 19 August 2022
 24Microsoft Excel Functions & Formulas24-25 August 2022 (9am - 5pm)
 24Webinar on Effective Handling of Sexual Harassment at the Workplace24-25 August 2022 (9am - 1pm)
 01Tasks Automation with Microsoft Excel Macro / VBA (Fundamental & Intermediate) 1-2 September 2022
 14Optimizing the Power of Microsoft Excel in HR14-15 September 2022
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

Dr. R Usha Devi R V Rajan
General Manager – Industrial Relations
Email:   ushadevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 128
  
     
Dato' Hj Jalaldin Bin Hussain
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   jalaldin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 155
  
     
En Bernard John Kanny
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   bernard@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 125
  
     
En Goh Seng Wing
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   swgoh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 118
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 154
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 106
  
     
Pn Prema Kesavan
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   prema@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 123
  
     
En Justin Lee
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   justin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 109
  
     
Cik Uma Devi Prapakaran
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   umaprapakaran@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 – 7955 7778 ext 127
  
     
Cik Victoria Lim Hui Cheng
Associate Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   victoria@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 157
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Pn Julianna Fernandez
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   julianna@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 - 398 8980 /398 7068


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

Cik Noor Aishah Binti KM Abu Bakar
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   aishah@mef.org.my
Tel:   607-862 4776


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan

En Muhamad Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Roni
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sharulnizam@mef.org.my
Tel:   609 - 512 4373


Perak Office @Ipoh

En Tan Kee Tett
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kttan@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-255 7778


Sarawak Office @Kuching

There are no items to show in this view.


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

Puan Rachael Mia Sara Jinep
Associate Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   rachaelmia@mef.org.my
Tel:   6088 – 210 579


/Side Banners/NMI.png
/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2022 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.