Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 24[IT] Manipulating Data Effectively with Microsoft Excel (Level 1 & 2) 24-25 June 2024; 22-23 July 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 24Criminal Misconduct24 June 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.30 PM)
 25INTERPERSONAL & COMMUNICATION SKILLS25-26 June 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 25“HANDLING POOR PERFORMANCE EMPLOYEES” - STRATEGIES TO PREVENT COSTLY CONSEQUENCES 25 June 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 25[NTW] Mandatory Festival Bonus: Why is it Unlawful? and Brief Overview of the Constructive Dismissal25 June 2024 (11am - 12pm)
 25[NTW] GROW with Coaching25 June 2024 (2.30pm – 4.30pm)
 26Handling Work Stress & Time Management26 June 2024 (8.30 AM – 5.00 PM)
 26[KK] “Conducting Domestic Inquiry” - Doing it Right in the Workplace 26 June 2024 (8.30 AM – 5.00 PM)
 27[IT] Optimizing the Power of Microsoft Excel in HR 27-28 June 2024; 18-19 July 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 27[Kuching] HR FOR BEGINNERS27-28 June 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 27Handling Misconduct Relating To Absenteeism 27 June 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 27[NTW] Take Care our Mental Health (Mandarin)27 June 2024 (10am - 12pm)
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

Dr. R Usha Devi R V Rajan
Senior General Manager – Advisory
Email:   ushadevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7228
  
     
Dato' Hj Jalaldin Bin Hussain
Senior Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   jalaldin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7255
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7254
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7206
  
     
En Justin Lee
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   justin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7209
  
     
En Muhamad Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Roni
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sharulnizam@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7223
  
     
Pn Sacha Maria Aloyous Alfred
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sachamaria@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7227
  
     
Mohamed Nasharuddin Iskandar Shah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nasharuddin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7221
  
     
Kiranraj Sekar A/L Seggaran
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kiranraj@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7217
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Pn Shalani Devi
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   shalanidevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 – 688 0300


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

Noor Aishah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   aishah@mef.org.my
Tel:   607 - 679 7500


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan



Perak Office @Ipoh

Muhammad Hafiz Bin Awang Satiah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   hafiz@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-210 3800


Sarawak Office @Kuching

Cik Dayang Jamillah Tun Abg Muhd Salahuddin
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   djamillah@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082 - 405 200


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

Encik Mohd Asaraf Bin Sahimun
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ashsahimun@mef.org.my
Tel:   6088 – 634 800


/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2023 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.