Incorporating Employment (Amendment) Act 2022
<--
-->
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 22[Face to Face] HAZARD IDENTIFICATION, RISK ASSESSMENT AND RISK CONTROL (HIRARC)22-23 February 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 27[Kuching] Get It Right - Mastering the Application of Labour Ordinance (Sarawak Chap. 76) & The Rules 27-28 February 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 28[Meridian Communications] How to Handle Journalists and the Tough & Tricky Media Questions, and Act Pre-emptively to Overcome Media Crises & Controversies28 February 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.30 PM)
 04[Face To Face] Criminal Misconduct4 March 2024; 9am-5pm
 05[Face To Face] Termination Of Employment5-6 March 2024 (9am-5pm)
 05[KK] GET IT RIGHT - MASTERING THE APPLICATION OF LABOUR ORDINANCE (SABAH CHAP. 67) & THE RULES5-6 March 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 06[Face to Fece] TATACARA MENANGANI MASALAH DISIPLIN6-7 Mac 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 07[Face to Face] ESG Awareness Programme 7-8 March 2024 (9am-6pm)
 14[IT] HR Dashboard Analytics14-15 March 2024 (9am - 5pm)
 18[MSOSH] Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator Trained Person 18, 19 and 20 March 2024 (9:00 AM – 5:00 PM)
 29[Thanjomi] PRODUCTIVITY IMPROVEMENT IN THE WORKPLACE Through ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE 29-30 April 2024 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

Dr. R Usha Devi R V Rajan
Senior General Manager – Advisory
Email:   ushadevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7228
  
     
Dato' Hj Jalaldin Bin Hussain
Senior Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   jalaldin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7255
  
     
En Bernard John Kanny
Senior Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   bernard@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7225
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7254
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Principal Consultant - Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7206
  
     
En Justin Lee
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   justin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7209
  
     
En Muhamad Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Roni
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sharulnizam@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7223
  
     
Cik Ammira Marlini Binti Abu Samah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ammira@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7257
  
     
Pn Sacha Maria Aloyous Alfred
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sachamaria@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 - 7498 7200 ext 7227
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Pn Shalani Devi
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   shalanidevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 – 688 0300


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

Noor Aishah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   aishah@mef.org.my
Tel:   607 - 679 7500


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan



Perak Office @Ipoh

Mohamed Nasharuddin Iskandar Shah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nasharuddin@mef.org.my
Tel:   605 - 210 3800


Sarawak Office @Kuching

Dr. Dzulzalani Bin Eden
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   dzulzalani@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082 – 405 200
Cik Dayang Jamillah Tun Abg Muhd Salahuddin
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   djamillah@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082 - 405 200


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu

Encik Mohd Asaraf Bin Sahimun
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ashsahimun@mef.org.my
Tel:   6088 – 634 800


/Side Banners/NMI_Mar2023.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2023 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.