Vision & Mission
Upcoming Events
Training Programs
 
Industrial Relations
HR Management
& Development
Occupational Safety
& Health
Business Management
ICT
Certification &
Academic Courses
SWINBURNE
Certified Programs
UNIMAS
Certified Programs
In-house Courses
PSMB Scheme
Academy Staff
Contact Us
 
Training Directory 2024
 
MEF ACADEMY
3A06-3A07, Block A,
Phileo Damansara II,
No. 15 Jalan 16/11, Seksyen 16,
46350 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Tel: 603-7498 7200

 
 
Academy Staff
 
Director - MEF Academy
Dr. Dzulzalani Bin Eden
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7242
MOBILE : 016-8701844
EMAIL : dzulzalani@mef.org.my
 
Consultant – Training
Farha Bt Uzaimi
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7240
EMAIL : farha@mef.org.my
 
Consultant – Training
Vignesh K Velayuthan
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7262
EMAIL : vignesh@mef.org.my
 
Finance & Administration Manager
Cik Kenix Kong Sook Fong
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7247
EMAIL : kenix@mef.org.my
 
Associate Consultant & Administrator
En Lim Chan How
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7243
EMAIL : chanhow_lim@mef.org.my
 
Senior Executive - Training
Pn Aspalela Ayob
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7236
EMAIL : aspa@mef.org.my
 
Finance & Administration Executive
Cik Nurul Fatihah Binti Burhanuddin
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7249
EMAIL : fatihah@mef.org.my
 
Senior Training Clerk
Pn Roszanariah Saadon
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7244
EMAIL : roszana@mef.org.my
 
Training Clerk
Cik Nazlina Binti Nasarudin Aziz
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7237
EMAIL : nazlina@mef.org.my
 
Training Clerk
Thashini A/P Subramaniam
TEL : 603-7498 7200 ext 7245
EMAIL : thashini@mef.org.my