Incorporating Employment (Amendment) Act 2022
Latest MEF Research Publications 2021 - Out Now!
jQuery Carousel
Member Login

  User ID
  Password
 
Forgot Password
   

MEF Academy Events
 27[AeU] CERTIFICATE HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (CHRM)Commencement Date: 27 November 2022
 28[IT] Microsoft Excel Functions & Formulas28-29 November 2022  (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 29[UNITAR] MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (November Intake)(November Intake)
 02[UCSI] Power Presentation2-3 December 2022
 05[Face to Face] Occupational Safety and Health Coordinator Trained Person 5 -7 December 2022 (9:00 AM – 5:00 PM)
 05[SVTT] Health Safety Environment5 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 06[IT] Microsoft Excel Essential Skills6-7 December 2022 ; 5-6 January 2023  (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 08WEBINAR ON EMPLOYMENT (AMENDMENT) ACT 20228 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 09The updated Malaysian Code on Corporate Governance (MCCG 2021) 9 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 15[Face to Face] Negotiating for Results15-16 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 15[Face to Face] The Practical Aspects of Collective Agreement Negotiations15-16 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 20Assessment of the Board, Committees & Directors and Nominating & Remuneration Committees20 December 2022 (9.00 AM – 5.00 PM)
 


MEF Consultants
Click to view profile

Headquarters @Petaling Jaya

Dr. R Usha Devi R V Rajan
General Manager – Industrial Relations
Email:   ushadevi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 128
  
     
Dato' Hj Jalaldin Bin Hussain
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   jalaldin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 155
  
     
En Bernard John Kanny
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   bernard@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 125
  
     
En Goh Seng Wing
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   swgoh@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 118
  
     
Pn Saraswathi Ravindran
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   saraswathi@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 154
  
     
En Nantha Kumar Varatharajah
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   nantha@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 106
  
     
Pn Prema Kesavan
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   prema@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 123
  
     
En Justin Lee
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   justin@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 109
  
     
Cik Uma Devi Prapakaran
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   umaprapakaran@mef.org.my
Tel:   603 – 7955 7778 ext 127
  
     
Cik Victoria Lim Hui Cheng
Associate Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   victoria@mef.org.my
Tel:   603-7955 7778 ext 157
  
     


Northern Region Office @Penang

Pn Julianna Fernandez
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   julianna@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 - 398 8980 /398 7068
Cik Ammira Marlini Binti Abu Samah
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   ammira@mef.org.my
Tel:   604 - 398 8980 / 604 - 398 7068


Southern Region Office @Johor Bahru

Cik Noor Aishah Binti KM Abu Bakar
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   aishah@mef.org.my
Tel:   607-862 4776


East Coast Region Office @Kuantan

En Muhamad Sharulnizam Bin Mohd Roni
Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sharulnizam@mef.org.my
Tel:   609 - 512 4373


Perak Office @Ipoh

En Tan Kee Tett
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   kttan@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-255 7778
Sowaran Singh S/O Gurnam Singh
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   sowaran@mef.org.my
Tel:   605-255 7778


Sarawak Office @Kuching

Dr. Dzulzalani Bin Eden
Senior Consultant – Industrial Relations
Email:   dzulzalani@mef.org.my
Tel:   6082-247 027


Sabah Office @Kota Kinabalu



/Side Banners/NMI.png
/Side Banners/PublicHoliday.jpg
/Side Banners/Membership-with-a-Click.jpg
/Side Banners/TalentCorp_170x55.jpg
/Side Banners/KWSP_170x104.jpg
/Side Banners/JobsMalaysia_170x92.jpg
/Side Banners/ace_170x153.jpg
/Side Banners/cape_170x50.jpg
/Side Banners/ioe_170x95.jpg
/Side Banners/ilo_170x90.jpg

   ©  Copyright 2022 Malaysian Employers Federation  |  All Rights Reserved.